" TEXT="white" LINK="white" VLINK="white">
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

<center><CENTER><FONT COLOR=#ff0000><font face="arial,tahoma,geneva"><b><h1><font face="arial"> <body bgcolor=#00ff00> <center><p><b><font color=ffffff><font size="3"><i> <HTML></P><P> <HEAD></P><P><CENTER><TITLE><H1><FONT COLOR=#FF0000><TT>Another day in the life of man!

As you

remember my friends, I let you know a little about me . Also to let you know I know what love is, also let you know the two in this story can get back like they should be that is in ( Love ) . By the way is a true story, being told to me as I'm telling it to you all .

Now lets

remember, that his wife was talking in her sleep . Also that the other three were hearing it all . So you know, they were getting their ears full of it all . Like most or at least some men, they would be getting real hot, knowing their wifes were going to bed with another man . I'm sure as I'm being told he did also, even as he was fooling around with her two sisters !

Now lets

see what the girls are saying about this . Well just like I was thinking, they are saying good . Now they would have him all to them selfs . Well all what do you think ? Well these two hot tails have their way or not ?

I don't

about you, but it could turn on these two hot tails fast . He could move away after him and his wife go different ways . Then again his mother-in-law could put it to him not to be around her girls .

Knowing that

he feels bad, he just might have his way with the two now for sure . Lets see what happens next, the have a long way to go . He's not talking much, but the girls sure are . The 15 year old is telling him that she will do anything to make him feel better . I don't think that is a good thing to tell someone like him at this time . He could be real hurt and do anything to her .

Instead of

that he tells one of them to get the pack in his coat out . So the 15 year old did just that . So he pulled over, fixed him some hashish . Then went on down the road, the two girls ask him what was it he was smoking . He told them, so that was all it was said . Until one ask him if she could do it to, he said, ' No, not now maybe later . After that, they road on, once in a while one would ask him how did he feel . Then after a few minutes . He said I feel good enough to take you both on, laughing . The older one said, ' not til they had a bath and a big bed ! ' He laughed back saying you know there are hotels on this road . The 15 year old said, yes we know but your wife will see us for sure .

This the starting of a new day. -

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!